StartPlaying logo
game master profile header image
Cost Per Player
$20.00
Analeya
Professional Game Master
Analeyashe/they

5 Reviews

LGBTQ+
Queer
Women/Femme Identifying

Player for
5 years
GM for
2 years
Hosted over
42 games

About me

I am 23 years old, with now 7 years of GMing under my belt. I am transgender, and prefer if you were to use she/her pronouns for me. I have experience with both running prewritten campaigns as well as homebrewing my own. I have finished a Baldur's Gate Descent into Avernus campaign where the party started level 1 and have reached level 15 which took them most of 3 years. I also have my own homebrew world, Yhesa, which is what I hope to run more off here. Think Dark sun mixed with lot's of Undead. I like interweaving character arcs into my campaigns, whether prewritten or not, so if you want your backstory to come up in the main campaign, I am the DM for you!


GM style

I am a big fan of combat, and most sessions will generally have at least one encounter of sorts. I like to make my combat dynamic, and encourage creative use of abilities and powers. This however does not mean there is no opportunity for roleplay and other adventuring in my sessions, as I love to add both active and passive worldbuilding/spreading lore both in and out of session. Therefore asking questions ooc is strongly encouraged, as I love working out further details of both my world and the plots going on in your character(s) lives!


Games played

Game platforms used

Player reviews (5)

What's StartPlaying?

Tabletop Roleplaying Games Run by Game Masters
  • Find a game to join solo or search for a professional game master for you and your friends/coworkers/family.
  • Book your session and wait for the Game Master to approve you.
  • If you don't have a blast with your first game, your next game is on us.