StartPlaying
Many Worlds. One Path.

Kobold Chronicles

Sep 25 - Sep 26, 2022

Join us for Kobold Chronicles, a convention-style community play event, brought to you by Kobold Press, Roll20, and Start Playing Games! September's adventure is Pit of the Dust Goblins from Eldritch Lairs. Explore a trap-laden lair set at the edge of Midgard’s Western Wastes in the ruins of the town of Feycircle. This dungeon requires stealth, clever tactics, and manipulation of different factions to ensure survival! Pit of the Dust Goblins is an adventure for 5th-level PCs. Discord and Roll20 accounts are required for Kobold Chronicles play.


Upcoming Games


Follow Kobold Chronicles for updates

Frequently Asked Questions

Kobold Chronicles is hosted on StartPlaying.Games. All Game Masters will need to sign up to run games on StartPlaying.Games to be able to run games for Kobold Chronicles. Check out this article which details the process of signing up as a Game Master on StartPlaying.Games

To create and list a game for Kobold Chronicles you'll follow the steps for creating and listing a game in this article.

Just head over to the games page and sign up for whatever game you like!

Yes! We use Stripe for credit card processing. They are one of the largest and most secure payment processors online.

We are offering three sessions of Dib's Wagon of Doom from Prepared 2! on Sunday, May 29th, 2022: 9am ET / 6am PT 1pm ET / 10am PT 6pm ET / 3pm PT

Kobold Chronicles games are $15.00.

Yes, you must use Roll20 as the VTT to participate in this event.

To participate, you must be running Dib's Wagon of Doom from Prepared 2! by Kobold Press.

If you have any questions about using the StartPlaying.Games platform, you can contact support@startplayinggames.com